You say “Goodbye,” and I say…

Hello!

I’m Lovel. I like eating and traveling.

I started this blog because I was scared I was pissing off people on my Facebook for spamming their newsfeed with random photos of my travels. I thought dumping all my photos on this blog will give them a choice. Hehehe.

I have been traveling ever since I can remember. Like most, it was usually family vacations and business trips (when I started working).  It was only three years ago when I started to seriously backpack.

I got the traveling bug from my dad. My grandmother (his mom), used to tell us stories of how my dad disappeared months at a time, coming back home only to get clothes and confirm that he is still alive. #lifegoal

My goal is to backpack the entire Philippines before heading out to Southeast Asia (though I have been planning an Indochina backpacking trip for more than a year now). There’s just too much to see in my country.

I don’t know who will read this page, but I hope you enjoy reading about my travels as much as I enjoy sharing it with you!

Ingat and see you on the road!

 

 

Know a place I should discover? Or maybe you want to travel together? Email me at emaileatpraylovel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

